top of page

Between The Lines

‘Between the Lines’ are a four piece folk/country-influenced band featuring choice material from both sides of the pond, as well as their own highly regarded and prize-winning original compositions. Band members have been multiple winners of the ‘Write a song for Lincolnshire’ competition with, amongst others, ‘The Fallen of Fulstow’, ‘Only You Can Go’, and ‘Sea Change ‘93’.


As well as other appearances around the East Midlands area, the band appeared at  Epworth Music Day 2018 and the ‘Great British Folk Festival’ at Butlins, Skegness, on the ‘introducing stage’ in November 2018.


Band personnel are:

Dave Tucker – guitar, mandolin, banjo, dobro, mandocello.

Phil Biggs – vocals, guitar, mandola, flute.

John Blanks – vocals, guitar, mandolin.

Mark Addison – bass.




bottom of page